Taking a break

This blog has been a real passion for me and when I founded it, during lockdown, having something to channel my energy into was a real relief. With everything happening in the world, with Covid and the invasion of Ukraine, writing this blog has made me feel like even through my small platform, we can all do something.

However, being on my placement year has meant I have had less and less time to write my blog posts. Starting this in lockdown, I had a lot of time to devote to the blog but work has been taking over my time.

And this weekend I am moving to Paris to start my next placement which I am so excited about, but unfortunately I don’t think I am going to be able to keep writing. Therefore, I am taking a break from writing my blog. This is the not the end of the blog, when I finish and move back to university for my final year, then I will restart it but for now, I am taking a break.

Thank you for reading my posts and watch this space- I will be back soon!

Leave a comment